Losing weight with nutrition

[ Promote this link! ]

!threads!

Friends

Money

Jump to specified page
1#
Post time 2022-1-5 22:03:09 |Show the author posts only |Ascending
New to this topic, and Jack Cruise and I are on the hook. Maybe I don't understand everything he says, but it makes sense!
I listened to all the performances in Vermont—twice and all the podcasts I could find. What led me to this is that I recently gave up my antidepressant - and two medications I was taking due to some side effects from my antidepressant. My sleep was even more spoiled, and I have stomach problems again.
I get morning and evening sun - and all my vitamin D from the sun using the dminder app. I live in CS.
My question is about the amount of incoming calories compared to calorie expenditure, and I fully believe that this is more than the amount of incoming calories compared to calorie expenditure. I have been a personal trainer and "nutritionist” for 12 years. I also have a nutrition coach. I have seen many lose weight, and many do not lose weight. I increased the number of calories in people, and they lost weight. Etc. I have lost weight on contractions and am trying to reduce the amount of body fat for the competition.
What happens in mitochondria and respiratory protons when someone loses weight - without changing the environment?
I have people who have lost 70 pounds+, and I've watched others plateau - more often than lose weight. So what happens inside - hormonal — or something else when the diet changes?
Again, I really think the power is only 1/3. For many reasons. I also know how to manage my own body to lose weight.

!threads!

Friends

Money

4#
Post time 2022-1-6 00:09:20 |Show the author posts only