View: 1587|Reply: 4

[Super Newbie Guide] How Booty Works

[ Promote this link! ]

!threads!

Friends

Money

Post time 2017-8-17 10:12:21 |Show all posts
Edited by Escanor at 2017-8-17 10:18

As my promise to our delighted ranked 1 person in our server, not to mention who he is, I am here as a newbie trying to write some guides which unfortunately can't be found on this game's guide. Before things are getting worse and people start blamming one another, I'd like to write everything that I know about how booty works.

First of all,
I am totally a newbie here, so if any of you find this guide is a mistake, please kindly sent me a pm to revise this.

We know that Assiege feature, which grants us several prestigious rewards at the end, is the most awaited thing for those who aim for it.
Whenever you can finish at a certain percentage, you can apply for the reward and if your rank is the highest for the particular rewards that you have applied, you will be chosen by the system as the winner. However, if your rank is the highest, lets say you are ranked #1 on killing rank but you don't apply for that rewards, the system will not give you that rewards because you haven't applied for it. You have to be an applicant in order to compete with other player to get those rewards.

Let me make it simple, here:

There are some rewards on booty:

Slotted x1
Summon Order x1
S. Slotted Fragment x2
Gem x14
Gem x10

In this case, let's say that you are the "God of Wars" ranked 1 on killing chest, therefore you apply for slotted and summon order.
Surely, you will be the winner of the rewards because no one can compete your rank on the rewards that you have applied.

However, being ranked #1 doesnt mean that you can take every reward on the booty. Why?
Because you dont apply for it and you can't apply more than 2 times.

Another unique case, for example: There are players, who are also "God of Wars", ranked 2 and ranked 3, compete for the same reward.