Heyshell Games Forum

Title: longevity [Print this page]

Author: Anarchist    Time: 2016-3-10 22:12
Title: longevity
Looking at the speed of servers being set up.. What can that spell????? i started playing actively september 2015.... server S40. within half a year we see 12 new servers...

What i can advise is.. Recharge sensibly..

Regards
Author: Anarchist    Time: 2016-3-11 00:04
Use gold wisely.. damn pissed off recently with the useless RC i did... Please do not think if u recharge, you will be better off. its bull shit. i spent close to 1,5k USD, i arent better off anyway... Unless u have lots of cash to try "LUCK" do it.
Author: Skuele    Time: 2016-3-11 19:11
Yeah i agree with you too
even i recharge more than $500 to get M.Y.Lu , still didn't get it
On the other hand , a clone who spin it 2 or 3 times get it easily

Better not recharge too much , it's useless
Author: Anarchist    Time: 2016-5-23 23:05
Hmm.. 2 months later. 3 more new servers. the rate is alarming
Author: FanofBabes    Time: 2016-5-23 23:25
This game no need much strategy or skill
The more money you bomb into this game the stronger you are that's about it.
Also they give more advantage to shu.
Starting with 2x resource 24/7.
Wu Liyang exp 10% exp leap like yeah.. "a lot", Wei ChenLiu for VIP8 good.
Liu Bei Shu's King got 10% atk to all troops, C.Cao 15% force but Sun Quan 20% Skill Attack and doesn't help in instance GG.
Very much Wu is having some of the worst thing to begin with then next is Wei also quite bad..Everything good beings with SHU
So fair huh.
Author: Anarchist    Time: 2016-5-23 23:31
Romance of the 3 kingdoms novel is about SHU, even the movie makers makes movies across LIUBEI and his men... I chose SHU because of that.. N i believe thats why most players play SHU in the first place.
Author: FanofBabes    Time: 2016-5-23 23:34
Well I thought its more towards C.Cao bro.. Really LiuBei?
Which movie or drama or novel miss out C.cao more than Liu Bei?