- Last login
- 2014-8-11
- Reg time
- 2014-3-17
- Read permission
- 10
- Digests
- 0
- Posts
- 46

|
Edited by Jsnazz at 2014-4-20 18:19
CuiLanSeng replied at 2014-4-20 17:15 
hello, i'm not from that server but ... do you know "ASSULT" rule ?
on your ss its 3 vs 6 and 3 vs ... Hello
I know about the assault rule. You only can assault into enemy city and NOT toward a city that you already occupied.
And that's right, 3 vs 6 turned into a 3 vs 8 because that very same player able to assault from a shu city to other shu city.
Correct me if I'm mistaken
regard
|
|