Search
View: 789|Reply: 7
Print Prev. thread Next thread

Who Can Help with Writing a Nursing Paper?

[ Promote this link! ]

!threads!

Friends

Money

Jump to specified page
1#
Post time 2023-8-30 01:10:57 |Show the author posts only |Descending
Problems with writing a nursing paper, guys. I'm a medical student and I need to compose a paper on "The role of nurses in palliative care". Honestly, I'm stuck - there's tons of information, and I don't understand how to categorize everything clearly. What are the key points to highlight? And how to structure it? And if anyone knows, where is the best place to look for materials?

!threads!

Friends

Money

2#
Post time 2023-8-30 01:13:19 |Show the author posts only
I too am a medical student and recently wrote a similar article. I suggest emphasizing the main aspects of palliative care - pain relief, emotional support and patient comfort. The structure could be an introduction, an overview of palliative care, the role of nurses, case examples and a conclusion.

!threads!

Friends

Money

3#
Post time 2023-8-30 01:13:58 |Show the author posts only
Your tips definitely helped sort things out. I liked the structure idea, I will do that. What other details are important in an article? Maybe some key studies or statistics?

!threads!

Friends

Money

4#
Post time 2023-8-30 01:14:41 |Show the author posts only
It is definitely worth including actual research on palliative care to back up your claims. Also statistics on the effectiveness of nursing care in palliative care would add weight to the article. In my opinion, for a more in-depth understanding of the topic, you could contact professionals who can write my nursing paper. I ordered one article there and they did an excellent job. Everything is clear in terms of deadlines, high quality and in compliance with all the requirements. So, consider this option!

!threads!

Friends

Money

5#
Post time 2023-9-20 15:24:41 |Show the author posts only